CALLMART VS QUOTEWIZARD

Callmart vs QuoteWizard

QuoteWizard, a LendingTree company, sells web leads across six lines plus home and auto transfers. Callmart sells Final Expense and Medicare calls.

Published by Callmart. Updated .

Short answer

QuoteWizard, owned by LendingTree, sells real-time web leads shared with up to four agents, exclusive life and final expense leads, and screened home and auto transfers, priced through sales. Callmart sells Final Expense and Medicare Advantage calls at published retail prices from $25. Pick QuoteWizard for breadth across lines, Callmart for listed prices on live callers.

What is the difference between Callmart and QuoteWizard?

QuoteWizard sells leads across many lines; Callmart sells calls in two. QuoteWizard for Agents, part of LendingTree, matches online insurance shoppers to agents in real time by filter and territory. Its standard web leads go to a maximum of four agents, and to under two on average by its own figures, while it also offers exclusive life and final expense leads. It also offers WizardCalls, live transfers for home and auto that a US-based call center verifies first and that it describes as an exclusive lead product. Prices are not published: the lead price is the base price plus the cost of any filters you add. Callmart sells phone calls, not lead records, with a public retail list for Final Expense digital, Final Expense TV (CTV), Final Expense live transfers and Medicare Advantage. Each Callmart price is tied to a connected-time buffer, and a call is billed after it ends only if it reached that buffer.

The overlap is narrow. Both touch Final Expense and Medicare, but QuoteWizard sells those as data leads and Callmart sells them as live callers. If you want one vendor for auto, home, renters and health as well, QuoteWizard covers more ground.

How do Callmart and QuoteWizard compare side by side?

Callmart retail prices as of November 2, 2026. QuoteWizard details from agents.quotewizard.com, checked November 2, 2026.
QuestionCallmartQuoteWizard
What you buyCalls, not lead records; the list includes a campaign named Final Expense: Live TransfersReal-time web leads, plus WizardCalls live transfers
Insurance linesFinal Expense and Medicare Advantage on the public price listAuto, home, renters, life, health and Medicare
ExclusivityCalls are not exclusiveWeb leads go to up to four agents; exclusive life and final expense leads; WizardCalls transfers described as exclusive
Published pricesYes. Medicare Advantage: $25 for 20 seconds, $35 for 30 seconds, $55 for 90 secondsNo: lead price plus filter costs, quoted by a sales representative
How you payPrepaid wallet funded by card through StripePay as you go: card charged an amount you pick, recharged when the balance drops below one lead
Contract and minimumsNo minimum spend and no minimum termNot stated on the pages reviewed
DeliveryPhone number, SIP address, browser softphone or iPhone appOnline admin tool, email and eligible CRMs; transfers to your phone
Volume controlsStates per line, campaign hours, receiving switch, line capacityDaily and weekly lead caps; daily call and concurrency caps on transfers
CreditsRequest from the call in your call history; each request is reviewedOnline credit requests under its Lead Credit Reason policy

How does QuoteWizard price leads?

QuoteWizard does not post prices. Its FAQ says the lead price is "based on the price of the lead plus the cost of any filters we apply," and its leads page names the factors behind that price: special carrier discounts, risk category, product type and current promotional offers. A sales representative quotes the exact price and can share monthly specials for new customers.

  • Billing is pay as you go. You pick the amount charged to your card at sign-up, and the card is charged again when the balance falls below the cost of one lead.
  • Filters such as multi-car, owns home or no accidents narrow auto leads, and filters add to the lead price.
  • Leads land in its online administration tool and by email, and can post to CRMs such as AgencyZoom, Agency MVP, APEX LeadCloud, Convoso, PhoneBurner, Ricochet360, VanillaSoft and Velocify.
  • Qualifying leads can be submitted for credit online under its Lead Credit Reason policy; the FAQ does not state a return window.

Because each filter changes the price, ask for a quote on the exact filter set and territory you plan to buy, not the base lead. Do the same for WizardCalls, since its transfer page points to a "Get Lead Types and Pricing" link instead of a price.

Does QuoteWizard sell Medicare and Final Expense leads?

Yes, as data leads. Its Medicare page describes leads sourced from Medicare-age consumers shopping for insurance online, matched to agents by requested filter types, with daily and weekly caps. That page does not state exclusivity, the number of agents per lead or a price. Life leads come shared or exclusive; its life page says exclusive life products are delivered to just one agent and offers exclusive access to final expense leads. WizardCalls transfers are described only for home and auto.

Callmart approaches the same two lines as phone calls. Its Medicare Advantage campaign is priced at $25 for 20 seconds, $35 for 30 seconds, $55 for 90 seconds, and Final Expense comes in digital, TV (CTV) and live transfer campaigns. Each line you set up accepts calls only from the states you choose, so you can match delivery to where you hold a license. You remain responsible for that licensing; Callmart does not provide it. More detail on the Medicare side is on Medicare Advantage calls.

How does Callmart price calls?

Callmart's retail prices are public and match what you see in the workspace before a campaign goes live. You choose a buffer for each campaign. Connected time starts when your destination answers, and a call is charged once, after it ends, only if it reached the buffer.

Retail prices as of November 2, 2026. See current pricing.
CampaignRetail prices by buffer
Final Expense: Digital$30 for 10 seconds, $40 for 30 seconds, $50 for 60 seconds, $60 for 90 seconds
Final Expense: TV (CTV)$55 for 10 seconds, $65 for 30 seconds, $75 for 60 seconds
Final Expense: Live Transfers$80 for 120 seconds
Medicare Advantage$25 for 20 seconds, $35 for 30 seconds, $55 for 90 seconds

If a campaign's price changes, that campaign pauses until you review and confirm the new price, so a change never reaches your calls without your confirmation. Bulk buyers can ask for lower wholesale rates, quoted per account, and approved wholesale buyers can be billed on terms instead of prepaying. First deposits earn call credit: $50 on a first deposit of $250, $150 on a first deposit of $500, $300 on a first deposit of $1,000. The call buffer guide shows how each tier changes what you pay.

What are the strengths and tradeoffs of each?

QuoteWizard

Strengths
  • Six lines from one account, from auto and renters to health and Medicare.
  • Exclusive life and final expense leads, and web leads shared with under two agents on average, by its own figures.
  • WizardCalls transfers, described as exclusive, with daily call and concurrency caps, plus a notice with the consumer's information if you miss one.
  • Scale it reports: 27K+ average web leads a day and over $100M a year in search marketing (2024 data), selling to agents since 2006.
Tradeoffs
  • No published prices, and filters add to the lead price.
  • Standard web leads can go to as many as four agents.
  • Live transfers are described for home and auto only.
  • The pages reviewed do not state minimums, contract terms or a return window.

Callmart

Strengths
  • Every campaign and buffer priced in public, from $25 per call.
  • Callers are already on the line; there is no lead record to dial.
  • Ringing, unanswered calls and calls under your buffer are not billed.
  • One agency wallet with owner, manager, agent, finance and reporting roles, and per-agent call history.
Tradeoffs
  • Two lines only on the public list: Final Expense and Medicare Advantage.
  • Calls are not exclusive, and no call volume is guaranteed.
  • No Android app; Android users open the workspace in a mobile browser.
  • Each Callmart App phone handles one call at a time.

Who should choose QuoteWizard?

Choose QuoteWizard if you sell several lines and want one source for auto, home, renters, life, health and Medicare leads, or if you want exclusive final expense leads to work through a CRM or dialer you already run. P&C agents who want screened transfers alongside leads also fit, as long as home and auto are the lines they write. It suits buyers who are happy to set a filter package and let a sales representative price it.

Who should choose Callmart?

Choose Callmart if Final Expense or Medicare Advantage is your main line and you would rather answer an inbound caller than dial a lead record. It suits agents who want a written price before they fund anything, a buffer that keeps short calls off the bill, and the choice of taking calls in a browser, on an iPhone, or on an existing phone number or SIP line. Agencies can run a whole floor from one team account.

How do you decide between them?

  • Which line do you write most? Multi-line and P&C point to QuoteWizard; Final Expense and Medicare by phone point to Callmart.
  • Do you want data or a live caller? The insurance lead types guide explains the difference.
  • Ask QuoteWizard for its price with your filters applied, plus its credit rules in writing.
  • Read Callmart's retail prices and decide which buffer fits how you qualify callers.
  • Estimate cost per sale for both with the cost per acquisition calculator, then test each with a small budget.

Common questions

01Who owns QuoteWizard?

QuoteWizard is part of LendingTree. Its consumer site and agent pages carry a LendingTree, LLC footer. The agent program lives at agents.quotewizard.com, where it says it has worked with agents since 2006 and offers dedicated representatives and an online account management system.

02How many agents get each QuoteWizard lead?

Its insurance leads page says leads go to a maximum of four agents and to under two agents on average. Exclusive life products go to one agent, and its final expense leads are described as exclusive access. Ask which rule applies to the exact product you buy.

03Does QuoteWizard sell Medicare leads?

Yes. QuoteWizard lists Medicare insurance leads from Medicare-age consumers shopping online. As of November 2, 2026, the page did not publish a price, exclusivity terms or a filter list, so those details come from its sales team. Its live transfers are described for home and auto, not Medicare.

04How does QuoteWizard billing work?

Pay as you go. At sign-up you choose an amount to charge your card, and when the balance drops below the cost of one lead, the card is charged again. Lead prices themselves are the base price plus any filters, quoted by a sales representative.

05What does a Medicare Advantage call cost on Callmart?

As of November 2, 2026, retail prices are $25 for 20 seconds, $35 for 30 seconds, $55 for 90 seconds. You pay only if the call reaches the buffer you chose, measured from when your line answers. Agencies and bulk buyers can apply for lower wholesale rates, which are quoted per account.

NEXT STEP

See if Callmart fits your desk.

Create a buyer account, review the campaigns open to you and their retail prices, and switch on when you are ready.